People

Executive Committee
Ryan Brasseaux's picture Ryan Brasseaux
Dean of Davenport College and Lecturer in American Studies
ryan.brasseaux@yale.edu
Website
Candace Skorupa's picture Candace Skorupa
Sr Lector French; Lector Comparative Literature
candace.skorupa@yale.edu
Website
Edward Cooke's picture Edward Cooke
Charles F Montgomery Professor of the History of Art, Director of the Center of Study in American Decorative Arts and Material Culture; Professor of American Studies
edward.cooke@yale.edu
Website
Jay Gitlin's picture Jay Gitlin
Senior Lecturer History & Associate Director Howard R. Lamar Center for the Study of Frontiers & Borders, Coordinator of Committee on Canadian Studies
jay.gitlin@yale.edu
Phone: +1 203-432-0553, 203-432-2328
Website
Advisory Committee
Alexander Slater's picture Alexander Slater
Former Advisor to World Bank Group President Jim Yong Kim
alexander.slater@yale.edu
Wendell Nii Laryea Adjetey's picture Wendell Nii Laryea Adjetey
Lecturer in History and Postdoctoral Fellow, Canada Program, Weatherhead Center for International Affairs
wendell.adjetey@yale.edu
Website
Richard Albert's picture Richard Albert
William Stamps Farish Professor of Law
richard.albert@law.utexas.edu
Website
Pericles Lewis's picture Pericles Lewis
Vice President for Global Strategy and Deputy Provost for International Affairs & Professor of Comparative Literature, Yale University
pericles.lewis@yale.edu
Karen Marrero's picture Karen Marrero
Assistant Professor, Department of History
karen.marrero@yale.edu
Website
Sarah Jane Mathieu's picture Sarah Jane Mathieu
Associate Professor of History, University of Minnesota
smathieu@umn.edu
Website
Jacob Remes's picture Jacob Remes
Assistant Professor in the Gallatin School of Individualized Study at NYU
jacob.remes@nyu.edu
Website
Faculty
Garry Brewer's picture Garry Brewer
Professor Emeritus of Management and of Forestry and Environmental Studies
garry.brewer@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-5921
Website
David Cameron's picture David Cameron
Professor of Political Science
david.r.cameron@yale.edu
Phone: +1 432-5257, 432-3423
Website
Benjamin Cashore's picture Benjamin Cashore
Professor
benjamin.cashore@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3009
Website
Jay Gitlin's picture Jay Gitlin
Senior Lecturer History & Associate Director Howard R. Lamar Center for the Study of Frontiers & Borders, Coordinator of Committee on Canadian Studies
jay.gitlin@yale.edu
Phone: +1 203-432-0553, 203-432-2328
Website
Harvey Goldblatt's picture Harvey Goldblatt
Professor of Slavic Languages and Literatures
harvey.goldblatt@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-1300
Website
Naomi Lamoreaux's picture Naomi Lamoreaux
Stanley B. Resor Professor of Economics and Professor of History
naomi.lamoreaux@yale.edu
Phone: +1 203-432-3625; 203-432-1362
Website
Jocelyn Letourneau's picture Jocelyn Letourneau
Visiting Professor
jocelyn.letourneau@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 4329394