People

Faculty
Garry Brewer
Professor Emeritus of Management and of Forestry and Environmental Studies
garry.brewer@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-5921
David Cameron
Professor of Political Science
david.r.cameron@yale.edu
Phone: +1 432-5257, 432-3423
Benjamin Cashore
Professor
benjamin.cashore@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3009
Jay Gitlin
Lecturer
jay.gitlin@yale.edu
Phone: +1 203-432-0553, 203-432-2328
Harvey Goldblatt
Professor of Slavic Languages and Literatures
harvey.goldblatt@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-1300
Naomi Lamoreaux
Stanley B. Resor Professor of Economics and Professor of History
naomi.lamoreaux@yale.edu
Phone: +1 203-432-3625; 203-432-1362